Kazakhskiy PromTransProekt

DESIGN AND SURVEY INSTITUTE


NEWS

Kazakh President's Decree of November 29, 2011 № 187 About creation of special economic zone "Khorgos - Eastern Gate"
Kazakh President visited the International Center for cross-border Cooperation Khorgos and SEZ Khorgos Eastern Gate

SERVICES

We offer the following services in the design of new construction, renovation, conversions:

OUR TEAM

Design Institute “Kazakhskiy Promtransproekt" has managed to keep the skeleton staff of experienced designers, and currently is being actively replenished by talented young professionals, graduates who are ready to solve any of the most complex production problems.

HISTORY OF INSTITUTE

Institute "Kazakhskiy Promtransproekt" - the oldest and one of the largest design and survey organizations of industrial transport in the Central Asian region - was formed in 1958. Many facilities in Kazakhstan, all the republics of Central Asia, as well as in Russia and Lithuania were built on the projects of the Institute.

History of any company has its remarkable dates when the past activities are being summarized, the results are being assessed, the most interesting and important periods are being recalled, when the difficulties and problems are forgotten and everything positive and good is perceived brighter. In 2008 we celebrated the 50th anniversary of interesting and extensive work of our institute.

We are proud to note that “Kazakhskiy Promtransproekt" has made ​​a significant contribution to industrial development of huge region - of all Central Asia.

Thousands kilometers of railways and roads in conjunction with all the necessary facilities and arrangements: bridges, overpasses and transport interchanges, transportation service companies (locomotive and wagon depot, equipment units, garages, and track- and road-repair points) - were build on our projects. Also many logistics centers in public procurement system of the national economy were built on our design.

The Institute has developed external transport projects for significant part of industrial enterprises in Kazakhstan, including Karaganda Metallurgical Combine, Leninogorsk and Irtysh Polymetallic complexes,Dzhezkazgan Mining and Metallurgical Combine, chemical plants in Dzhambul and Shymkent, "Karagandaugol" association, Lead-Zinc, Titanium and Magnesium complexes in Ust-Kamenogorsk, and for many other large and small companies.

full version of the history >>

During its existence the Institute "Kazakhskiy Promtransproekt" has developed over
4000

projects and feasibility studies

15000

kilometers of railways and roads

290

artificial structures projects

40

urban interchanges and highways projects

Казахский ПромТрансПроект

ПРОЕКТНО-ИЗЫСКАТЕЛЬСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ


НОВОСТИ

Указ Президента Республики Казахстан от 29 ноября 2011 года № 187 О создании специальной экономической зоны "Хоргос - Восточные ворота"
Глава государства посетил Международный центр приграничного сотрудничества Хоргос и СЭЗ «Хоргос - Восточные ворота»

УСЛУГИ

Мы предлагаем следующие услуги в проектировании нового строительства, реконструкции, переустройства:

КОМАНДА

Проектный институт «Казахский Промтранспроект», сохранив основной костяк кадров опытных проектировщиков, активно пополняется талантливыми молодыми специалистами, выпускниками вузов, готовыми решать любые, самые сложные производственные задачи. Коллектив института с уверенностью смотрит в будущее, его специалисты вкладывают все свои знания и опыт в дело развития транспортной отрасли нашего государства.

ИСТОРИЯ ИНСТИТУТА

Институт «Казахский Промтранспроект» создан в 1958 году и является старейшей и одной из крупнейших проектно-изыскательских организаций в области транспортного строительства в среднеазиатском регионе. По проектам института построено множество объектов в Казахстане, во всех республиках Средней Азии, а также в России и Литве.

В истории каждого предприятия бывают знаменательные даты, когда подводятся итоги прошедшей деятельности, оцениваются результаты работы, вспоминаются наиболее интересные и значимые периоды, забываются трудности и проблемы, а все позитивное и хорошее воспринимается ярче. В 2008 году мы отметили полувековой юбилей интересной и насыщенной работы нашего института. Мы с гордостью отмечаем, что «Казахский Промтранспроект» внес значительный вклад в развитие промышленности огромного региона — всей Центральной Азии.

По нашим проектам построены тысячи километров железных и автомобильных дорог в комплексе со всеми необходимыми сооружениями и обустройствами: мостами, путепроводами и транспортными развязками, предприятиями обслуживания транспорта (локомотивными и вагонными депо, экипировочными устройствами, гаражами, путеремонтными и дорожноремонтными пунктами). По проектам организации построены многие логистические центры системы государственного снабжения народного хозяйства.

Институтом были разработаны проекты внешнего транспорта значительной части промышленных предприятий Казахстана, в том числе Карагандинского металлургического комбината, Лениногорского, Иртышского полиметаллических комбинатов, Джезказганского горно-металлургического комбината, химических заводов Джамбула и Чимкента, объединения «Карагандауголь», свинцово-цинкового, титаномагниевого комбинатов в Усть-Каменогорске и многих, многих других как крупных, так и небольших предприятий.

полная версия истории института >>

За годы существования институт «Казахский Промтранспроект» разработал более
4000

проектов и технико-экономических обоснований

15000

километров железных и автомобильных дорог

290

проектов искусственных сооружений

40

проектов городских развязок и магистралей